Affiliated with CBSE, New Delhi, Affiliation No. 3330117

School Management Committee
The members of Managing Commeetee are :

School management Committee

The school management committee is the highest level of executive body to implement development activities for school. It met two times in a year to discuss about the policy making to improve the standards of school.

SNo Member Name Designation in SMC
1 Prashanta Kumar Padhan Secretary
2 Ashok Kumar Gattani Member
3 Mamta Chaubey Member
4 Pushkar Sahu Member
5 Pushpendra Puri Goswami Member
6 Bharti Dewangan Member
7 Ramwilas Rathore Member
8 Rajesh Baiswal Member
9 Isdar Minj Member
10 Rakesh Shriwastaw Member
11 Kishan Yadav Member
12 Vikrant Sahu Member
13 Anil Sharma Member
14 Manoj Gattani Member
15 Sushil Gattani Member
16 Arvind Gattani Member


Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.


For any concern feel free to contact us between school working hours.

Phone Office : +91 83588-07888
Phone School : +91 95842-22456

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Address Informations
Address :
Hariram Gattani Memorial Jay Bharat English Medium School
Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh(C.G.)
Email Office :
Website :
Copyright ©2021 Jay Bharat. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Catpops Technobiz